• Home» 
  • About Us»  
  • Corporate Social Responsibility»  
  • CSR Committee
Last Updated On: 15 May 2023

CSR Committee


CSR Committee Composition
S.No. Name of the Director Nature of Directorship Position in the committee
1. Dr. Ashok Sharma Independent Director Chairman
2. Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal Independent Director Member
3. Mr. Ravi Dhawan Director (HR) Member
4. Dr. Sanjay Kumar Lal Director (Finance) Member


Website Last Updated on 08-Dec-2023

Visitor Counter: